avatar
Alina, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,добрая,коммуникабельная..)хочу и люблю детей)мечтаю о семье)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,заботливый и состоявшийся мужчина,у которого есть цель и он знает чего хочет от жизни...с чувством юмора и большой нежностью ко мне)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
встретила бы его с любимым человеком,в каком-нибудь райском уголке...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Безусловна потратила бы на благотворительность,на приюты для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто,с лучшей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и откровенность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора,заботу,щедрость,не люблю жадных людей.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Делай то,что хочется,но так,что бы не было стыдно.
The last books that you read?
Стив Харви "Поступай как женщина,думай как мужчина".
What are your goals now?
Университет,найти свою любовь и понять чем я хочу заняться в жизни дальше.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень,но они очень близкие,можно сказать родные люди.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Могу навести небольшую панику)не люблю ждать)
What are your strengths ?
Честность,доброта,дружелюбие,нежность,отличное чувство юмора...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джейн Остин,Чарльз Диккенс,Марина Цветаева...
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан,могу слушать все подряд
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый.,нежный,ласковы,с чувством юмора,с добрыми глазами,большим сердцем,щедрый...
Where do you want to live?
Неважно где,главное с кем.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts