avatar
Valeriya, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 21 - 47
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet easygoing and understanding girl )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal mature serious man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel and help people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes asking my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Strength
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Don’t have any
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Don’t be afraid to do things even if you fail it’s a lesson
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing yet )
The last books that you read?
Relationship physiology
What are your goals now?
Get a good job and start a family with my soulmate
Whom do you admire?
My mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don’t know
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more careful with people I let in my life
What are your weaknesses?
Being naive sometimes
What are your strengths ?
Good heart
How do friends view you?
They call me sweetie)
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t know
What are your favourite games?
Don’t have
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Don’t have
What kinds of music do you like?
All kinds
What is your favourite food?
Sushi
What are your favourite films?
Romantic films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Sleeping beauty
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Dance
What is your dream job?
Not sure yet
Tell us about your dream partner.
It will be a perfect man for me I will feel it
Where do you want to live?
Europe or USA
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, astrology