Olga, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я целая Вселенная,разная и многогранная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и верный, щедрый и надежный,мы друг для друга главное в жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась днями и часами с любимыми, встречалась бы с близкими и друзьями,пробовала что то новое каждый день и завершила незавершенное,радовалась гармонии и счастью каждого дня
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы благотворительный фонд и центр по саморазвитию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь не часто,с близкими и все зависит от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить по-настоящему
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Испанию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте рассудительны и доверяйте сердцу!дерзайте!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Сомерсет Моем Театр
Джон Кехо Подсознание может все
Виктор Гюго Человек,который смеется
What are your goals now?
Гармоничное супружество полное взаимной,верной любви и денежного изобилия
Whom do you admire?
Моя мама,Марлен Дитрих, Ник Вуйчич, королева Диана
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неуважение к себе
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Менять ничего не хочу,а скорректировать возможно
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивость и надумывание
What are your strengths ?
Веселая,Хороша собой,длинноногая и стройная, знаю английский,разбираюсь в психологии,литературе и не только
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом,веселым,отзывчивым и честным
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Р.Р.Р.Толкиен,Агата Кристи Пауло Коельо,Эрнест Хэмингуэй,Анна Ахматова и Эдуард Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая музыка,Элит Пиаф,Адель,Лана дель Рей,Абба,Битлз,Риана,
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец, Аватар,Люси,Стражи Галактики,Сабрина
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивание бисером
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий,верный,высокий брюнет,богатый и щедрый,заботливый,родной человек
Where do you want to live?
Дом,с выходом к морю
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, antiques