avatar
Anna, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Czech 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello everyone! My name is Anna, I'm a doctor (I treat hearts, I'm a cardiologist). I'm a serious girl and sometimes I can be even tough and strong (during my work). In the real life, I'm a cheerful, "light" girl, I like to read books, watch movies, walk with my dog. So, why am I here? Well, I don't have a lot of free time for looking for something serious because of my work, as you can guess. Besides serious relationship, I'd like to find friends all over the world and, of course, practice my English and Czech. So, write me and let's talk : )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ok, look at this first of all: nightclubs, alcohol, drugs, domestic violence, cruelty, animal abuse, religiosity (especially islamism) - don't even try to write me, thank you. If everything of it is not about you (and you are don't look like my grandpa): welcome
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping