Elena, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 20 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Any
Body type: Average
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, нежная, отзывчивая, с хорошим чувством юмора, жизнерадостная, вспыльчивая и еще много чего можно сказать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, веселый, мужественный, честный, обаятельный, привлекательный, щедрый и т.д.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут, тогда и поговорим.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с подругами. могу поговорить с сестрой или бабушкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чтоб женщина всегда оставалась женщиной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, честность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайтесь своих родителей, они плохому не научат.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что сейчас делается в мире и какими становятся люди
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Целей много, но для их воплощения нужно стремиться
Whom do you admire?
Никем, иногда собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
много качеств
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, повышенный тон разговора и рукоприкладство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Поменьше разговаривать и быть сильнее
What are your weaknesses?
Пусть об этом говорят окружающие, им виднее
What are your strengths ?
Находить общий язык с людьми разного характера
How do friends view you?
Душа компании, любят и уважают
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол на пляже
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, 80-е, диско
What is your favourite food?
Очень много
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, боевики, ужасы, любовные истории
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
почти все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
самый лучший на свете мужчина
Where do you want to live?
еще не выбрала
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, computers, gourmet cooking, photography, shopping, social cause/activism